City of Westlake Police Department Homepage

Contact Dispatch

Call Dispatch at 440.871.3311



DIVISIONS - Westshore Enforcement Bureau Task Force (SWAT)



Officers from the Police Departments from the Westshore communities of Westlake, Bay Village, Fairview Park, Lakewood, North Olmsted and Rocky River make up the Westshore Enforcement Bureau Task Force. This highly trained unit is called upon in cases such as high risk arrest warrants, search warrants, barricaded suspects and hostage rescues.